School holiday and events planner for 2019/2020 terms. This page is in a printer friendly format. Print this page (print friendly).

2019/2020

Scroll right to see more -->
Autumn Term 2019
INSET DAY Monday 2nd September 2019
School Opens Tuesday 3rd September 2019
School Closes for Half Term Break Friday 18th October 2019
School Re-Opens Monday 28th October 2019
School Closes for CHRISTMAS Thursday 19th December 2019 at 2.15pm
Spring Term 2020
INSET DAY Monday 6th January 2020
School Opens Tuesday 7th January 2020
School Closes for Half Term Break Friday 14th February 2020
School Re-Opens Monday 24th February 2020
School Closes for EASTER Friday 3rd April 2020
Summer Term 2020
School Opens Monday 20th April 2020
BANK HOLIDAY Friday 8th May 2020
School Opens Monday 11th May 2020
School Closes for Half Term Break Friday 22nd May 2020
INSET DAY Monday 1st June 2020
School Re-Opens Tuesday 2nd June 2020
School Closes for SUMMER Friday 17th July 2020 at 2.15pm

Staff Inset days

Monday 2nd September 2019, Monday 6th January 2020, Monday 1st June 2020


Diary Dates

Scroll right to see more -->
Date Event
Wednesday 30th October New reception open day
Friday 1st November Individual Photographs
Wednesday 6th November Parents’ Evenings 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Thursday 7th November Parents’ Evenings 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Wednesday 4th December Dick Whittington Panto in School
Thursday 12th December Toddlers Christmas Party 9.00am – 11.00am
Monday 16th December KS1 Performance PM
Tuesday 17th December KS1 Performance AM
Tuesday 17th December KS2 Carol Service @ 6.30pm
Tuesday 17th December KS2 Party Day
Wednesday 18th December KS1 Party Day
Wednesday 18th December KS1 Meet Father Christmas

Scroll right to see more -->
Date Event
February Phonics Meetings
March World Book Day
Parents Evenings
Easter Bingo
April Easter Discos
Y6, Reception and Sports Teams photos
May Polling Day
SATs
June Sports Days
July KS2 Performances
Leavers Assembly/Disco