School holiday and events planner for 2017/2018 terms. This page is in a printer friendly format. Print this page (print friendly).

2017/2018

Scroll right to see more -->
Close Re-open
Autumn Term 2017     Tuesday 5th September
Half-Term Friday 20th October Monday 30th October
Christmas Thursday 21st December    
Spring Term 2018     Thursday 4th January
Half-Term Friday 16th February Monday 26th February
Easter Thursday 29th March    
Summer Term 2018     Tuesday 17th April
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May Tuesday 8th May
Half-Term Friday 25th May Monday 4th June
Summer Wednesday 18th July    

Staff Inset days

Monday 4th September 2017, Wednesday 3rd January 2018, Monday 16th April 2018.


2018/2019

Scroll right to see more -->
Close Re-open
Autumn Term 2018     Tuesday 4th September
Half-Term Friday 19th October Monday 29th October
Christmas Friday 21st December    
Spring Term 2019     Tuesday 8th January
Half-Term Friday 15th February Monday 25th February
Easter Friday 5th April    
Summer Term 2019     Tuesday 23rd April
Bank Holiday Monday 6th May Tuesday 7th May
Half-Term Friday 24th May Monday 3rd June
Summer Friday 19th July    

Staff Inset days

Monday 3th September 2018, Monday 7th January 2019.


We have links with Westleigh High School and regularly distribute their leaflets for them promoting their adult evening classes.

We have links with Westleigh Children's Centre who run Activ - Fest activities throughout the various school holidays. These are subsidised within the Westleigh Cluster enabling our families to access various activities and save some money. Some of the trips have included: Chester Zoo, Blackpool Illuminations, Camelot, Southport beach. Some of the activities include a climbing wall, sports camps, dance classes, archery and various other things.


Diary Dates

Scroll right to see more -->
Date Event
Wednesday 27th September Y6 class assembly @ 9:00am
Wednesday 4th October Y2 class assembly @ 9:00am
Wednesday 11th October Y5 class assembly @ 9:00am
Tuesday 17th October Harvest Assembly @ 9:00am
Thursday 19th October Spooky Disco - KS1: 4.00pm–5.00pm, KS2: 5.00pm–6.00pm
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October Half-term
Tuesday 31st October New Reception (2018) Open Day
Friday 3rd November Individual photographs (AM)
Tuesday 7th November Parents’ Evening – 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Wednesday 8th November Y1 class assembly @ 9:00am
Wednesday 8th November Parents’ Evening – 4.00pm – 7.00pm
Wednesday 15th November Y4 class assembly @ 9:00am
Wednesday 29th November Y3 class assembly @ 9:00am
Wednesday 6th December Robins’ class assembly @ 9:00am

Scroll right to see more -->
Date Event
February Book Fair
March World Book Day
Parents’ evenings
Easter Bingo
Easter Discos
April Y6, Reception and Sports Teams photos
May SATs
June Sports Days
July KS2 Performances
Leavers’ assembly/disco